Ilka at 18

May kwento ako!

I have this thing I like to call “the birthday season” which happens every year. Magkakasunod-sunod kasi birthdays ng best friends ko e! September 20 – October 20 – October 22 – October 31. Ako lang nahiwalay 😦 haha. Anyway, during that time of the year, I always get excited for them. Plus, I love thinking of what gifts I would give them because personally, when it comes to gift-giving, I believe that it’s not just the thought that counts, but also the effort. 😉 Ubos tuloy pera ng tatay ko. hahaha! Wala lang, sharing!

Anyway, I mentioned in my #ILKAgandahan post that I took videos of the event. And I can finally share them with you! Yay!

I have a quick thought/rant before I end this post: Why isn’t November 2 (All Souls’ Day) a holiday??? hay buhay…

xo, moira ❤

Leave a comment