All I Want for Christmas 2015

When I was younger, my mom told me that I should go ahead and make a list of all the things that I wanted to own. It didn’t matter how big or small they were. She said that as long as I wrote them down, there would be a larger possibility of my owning those items. And as bizarre as it may sound, she was absolutely right! Because for Christmas 2013, I made a list of things I wanted to receive for the holidays. Out of the 18 items from my list, I now own 11 of them! I guess making a list really does work because you are then reminded of the things you want to get for yourself.

So this year, I decided to do that again! But to be honest, I actually had a hard time thinking of what I wanted for Christmas. I think it’s really true that as you get older, the things you want can not be bought anymore. I guess the proper title for this post would be “Material Things I Want to Own Before I Die and not Necessarily just for Christmas.” HAHA! Although, I hope we all remember that the things you can find in a store will never be as important as the things you can never ever buy. 🙂

11-1

(1) Makeup (2) Makeup Mirror (3) Makeup Table (4) Zoella Beauty (5) Audrey Hepburn Roman Holiday Barbie Doll (6) Curling Iron

11-2

(7) Swimsuit (8) Girl Online on Tour (9) White Sneakers (10) Watch (11) This is me, Love Marie (12) Barbie cap from Fudge Rock

11-3

(13) Workout Hula Hoop (14) Pink Yoga Mat (15) Pink Hovertrax (16) Pink Wireless Mouse (17) Iphone 6S Rose Gold (18) Canon Powershot G7x

Only 8 days left until Christmas! What’s your Christmas wish this year? 🙂

xo, moira ❤

2 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas 2015

  1. Pingback: December Favorites 2015 | Little Miss Moira

  2. Pingback: All I Want for Christmas 2016 | Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

