Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

How did you spend your Christmas Eve? I spent mine at home with my cousins, though we didn’t really do anything that exciting. We just ate spaghetti and played our own version of Kantaririt. haha! Then we stayed up until 4 am because we were singing our hearts out to songs from High School Musical. My Christmas 2015 was very simple (and maybe a little boring but whatever, it’s Christmas! bawal sad, dapat happy!). But what matters the most is that I got to spend time with my family, and that already makes me more than blessed.

DSC05017DSC05018

Happy Birthday Jesus! I love you!

Again, Happy Holidays everyone! God bless us all! πŸ™‚

xo, moira ❀

Leave a Reply

