Mermaids

I am a strong believer of the impossible. I believe in the possibility of having super human strength, the power of miracles, and of course, the existence of freaking mermaids!!! I love mermaids, and I have always wanted to experience what it would be like to be one of them. Even just to play a role of a mermaid onscreen would be a dream come true! In fact, I actually promised myself that when I become filthy rich (claiming it!), I will have someone make a customized pink and gold mermaid fin for me. haha! Hindi naman masama mangarap, diba? And if I were to be a mermaid, I wouldn’t have to do any homework anymore! Because just like what my super cool shirt says, mermaids don’t do homework. 😉

DSC05099-2DSC05101DSC05102-2DSC05104DSC05110DSC05100-2DSC05108-2

Top: Fudge Rock, Shorts: Fudge Rock, Shoes: Nike, Sunnies: Penshoppe

Do you also believe in mermaids? Do you believe in the impossible too? 🙂

xo, moira ❤

One thought on “Mermaids

Leave a Reply

