The Perfect Outfit

Two weeks ago, my family and I went to Edsa Shangri-la Hotel for a meeting regarding my debut (which happened last Saturday and I will probably be blogging a lot about it soon!). I already planned my outfit the night before because I needed to know what to wear because it is so cold inside hotels! So this is the outfit I came up with:

DSC05114DSC05115

This is the perfect outfit for going out! The combination of a cute muscle tee, a military jacket, leggings (for comfort), and boots (for more height HAHA)! I think the military jacket is what makes the look look really nice. Plus, if it gets warm, you could just take it off and tie it around your waist!

DSC05116DSC05120

i love this muscle tee so much!!!

DSC05122DSC05124

Muscle Tee: Tigerlily (Greenhills), Military Jacket: Stradivarius, Leggings: Cotton On, Shoes: Skechers, Sunnies: Uniqlo, Bag: Egg

I can’t believe my sembreak is almost over 😦

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

