Predebut: Malibu Barbie

The second look for my predebut shoot was inspired by Malibu Barbie. Plus, it was only practical to maximize the use of our location, so we just had to shoot one look at the pool area. haha! I absolutely loved this outfit! But throughout the shoot, I had to suck my tummy in 😦 hahahah

IMG_5944IMG_5947IMG_5958IMG_5960

I love this photo above! It looks like I’m daydreaming about a bright future when actually, the photographer just kept telling me “Look up! Okay, now look to the side. Not too much!” hahaha!

IMG_5967IMG_5972IMG_6030IMG_6033IMG_6036IMG_6041IMG_6047IMG_6048

My Barbie dolls were also included in the shoot because I actually do collect dolls. 🙂

IMG_6052

 

Hair and Makeup by Ms. Marichu Salud

Styled by Style Diaries

Photos by Nice Print Photography

Location at Edsa Shangri-La Hotel

Watch out for my final look!

xo, moira ❤

One thought on “Predebut: Malibu Barbie

  1. Pingback: #MoiraIs18: Predebut Shoot – Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

