Predebut: Sweet and Chic

And finally, the last look for my predebut shoot! This one was more formal than the first two, Β and it sort of became a Christmas themed photoshoot because the photographer decided to maximize the use of the holiday decorations around the hotel. It turned out pretty great, actually! Oh and also, I felt very Verniece Enciso because of my hairstyle and super cute dress! (If you don’t know who Verniece is, she is a Filipina fashion blogger who also loves pink, Barbie, and girly things hahaha)

IMG_6066IMG_6069IMG_6073IMG_6077IMG_6084IMG_6086IMG_6097IMG_6098

^ one of my faves!

IMG_6122IMG_6129

^ This is probably my favorite out of all the photos! Don’t I look like I belong to a Christmas Station ID? HAHA!

Hair and Makeup by Ms. Marichu Salud

Styled by Style Diaries

Photos by Nice Print Photography

Location at Edsa Shangri-La Hotel

Sadly, I am already back to school 😦 It was my second day back today and although I did have fun, I still missed the comforts of my own bedroom! (and my bed to be specific hahaha)

What are you up to this week? πŸ™‚

xo, moira ❀

7 thoughts on “Predebut: Sweet and Chic

  1. Pingback: #MoiraIs18: Predebut Shoot – Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

