A Pop of Pink

Yay finally, a new fashion post!

I’ve been on a hunt for a nice jumpsuit for about a year now, but it has always been hard for me to find one that fits me well because I really, and I mean REALLY, lack in the height department. *sigh* But luckily, I finally found one that’s perfect for a “petite” girl like me!!! YAY GO MOIRA!

DSC05650DSC05654

I absolutely love this black and white jumpsuit because it can make youΒ look very classy and sophisticated. You can also wear this for a formal event when you don’t feel like wearing a cocktail dress. Plus, it has pockets! Clothes with pockets make me love them even more!

DSC05656

DSC05652

YEHES WERK HAHAHAHA

DSC05658DSC05660DSC05659

It’s always nice to add a pop of color when wearing black and white outfits. I decided to bring this new purse that I got from my debut. I love its color and style so much! Too bad that its strap got broken the first time I used it huhu 😦

DSC05653

Jumpsuit: Landmark, Shoes: Hue Manila, Purse: Charles & Keith

12636921_10204125509017960_1797041398_o

This was acually the jumpsuit I wore when I was getting ready for my debut! wala lang haha

My January Favorites 2016 post will be up next!

xo, moira ❀

Leave a Reply

