Keep It Classy

Lately, I have been really “busy” with school. Well actually, I think I have only been busy with one subject, which is Physics. Physics classes in UP Diliman really are hard, and they will require a lot of effort, patience, and TIME. I just let myself remember that once this semester is all done, I’ll hopefully and finally say goodbye to Physics! I am going to tell the whole world, the universe rather *wink*, that I survived freaking Physics 72! Yas gurl, claim it!! Anyway, this is one of the outfits I wore for school last week.

DSC05744DSC05746DSC05747

This is what I would consider as a typical and ideal outfit for college. It is simple and classy, yet at the same time stylish and elegant. This outfit can also be worn for a class report that requires you to wear something professional-looking.

DSC05749DSC05750

Now let’s talk about the colors of the outfit. Wearing a dark blue blouse like this complements fair skin-toned people like me because of the contrast it creates. And then I decided to pair it with white pants and black flats. However, and this might be TMI for some of you, the combination of a dark blue top and white bottoms reminds me of a sanitary napkin commercial HAHAHAHAH. Actually, why do girls in sanitary napkin commercials wear white bottoms when they know for a fact that they are on their period?? hahaha #TMI. Oh, the things that come to my head for some reason…

DSC05751DSC05755

Top: Kurumi (Greenhills), Pants: Uniqlo, Shoes: Payless

time to cram the whole weekend! aaahhh!!

xo, moira ❀

2 thoughts on “Keep It Classy

Leave a Reply

