Little Miss Moira’s Sixth Monthsary

DSC06073

WHAT??? I can’t believe it has been six months since I started this blog! 😮 It feels like it was just yesterday when I was sitting in class and wondering what it would be like to become a blogger. However, I do know that Little Miss Moira does not have a huge number of followers or readers (yet!), but I am really determined to continue whatever I am doing now. Besides, blogging is fun! 🙂 To be completely honest, there are times when I just want to give up on this blog because I have no idea if this will take me anywhere in the near future. BUT I just have to remind myself that I am doing this for MYSELF, and not to impress anyone else. Good things take time, and who knows what may happen in a year or so? Remember, just because it isn’t happening now doesn’t mean it never will! 🙂

DSC06062DSC06063

I tried channeling my inner Chanel for this outfit. You can never wear too much pink, right? 😛

DSC06067DSC06070DSC06071

I am absolutely in love with my new unicorn phone case that I bought the other day!!! It is so freaking cute OMG! ❤

DSC06077DSC06066DSC06065

Top: Cotton On, Skirt: Greenhills, Shoes: Carmelletes (Landmark), Phone Case: Greenhills

My next post will most likely be on Easter Sunday, just to pay respect to the remaining days of Holy Week. But before I end this post, let me leave you with a quote to inspire you to not stop and to not give up on your most impossible dreams too! 🙂

“Don’t get discouraged by what you’re going through. Your time is coming. Be patient. Where you are now is not where you’re going to stay.”

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

