My Favorite Part About Blogging

DSC06595

If you would ask me what my favorite thing about having a blog is, my answer would be this: I get to learn as I go. Ever since I started Little Miss Moira, I have learned so many new things, whether it would be in terms of fashion trends, personal style, best camera angles, and sometimes, I even get to learn more about myself. You see, blogging is not an overnight success, but rather, it is a learning process. You would find out what suits you best, what works for you and what doesn’t. And if ever you have a fashion fail now or experience writer’s block or maybe trip along this journey, that’s okay! It’s all part of the process, which is why I try my best to not worry about the statistics. Instead, I just enjoy the ride! Like what I said from my first ever post here, blogging is supposed to be fun and not be a source of stress. πŸ™‚ That was a very random intro but this topic was the first thing that came to my mind. haha!

DSC06592DSC06593DSC06599

Speaking of learning new things, I learned a new trick on how to dress basic while still making a statement! Wear an outfit that’s comfy and classy, like a blouse and jeans outfit or a monochromatic combination of clothes. Now to contradict the simplicity of the outfit, the best way to go is to wear a pair of statement shoes or bring a statement bag! By doing this, you can achieve a balanced look that will surely make you feel and look classy, stylish, and chic!

DSC06598DSC06596DSC06600

You might want to go for a natural makeup look, which actually seems to be the trend nowadays.

DSC06601DSC06605DSC06606

I got this bag as a gift during my 18th birthday, and I love how it is a handbag and a backpack at the same time! I have actually only used this once before, but I have received a lot of compliments that day because of this fabulous statement bag.

DSC06594DSC06597

Pants from Levi’s, Shoes from Chelsea (SM Department Store), Sunnies from Uniqlo, Bag from Charles & Keith

I hope you learned something new today!

This week will be a busy one for me, and to start it off, I’m going to have a Physics exam tomorrow. Aaaahh! Wish me luck?

God bless us all!

xo, moira ❀

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Part About Blogging

  1. Pingback: My First Liebster Award! – Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

