What to Wear on a Lazy Day

DSC06825

And I am finally back! It has been a while since my last post because the past days have been “busy.” I spent them having quality time with my family because one, we have a balikbayan relative staying at our house right now and two, there was a kiddie birthday party here last night and I, together with my cousins, had to entertain the kids by playing a bunch of games. Trust me, taking care of children is not the easiest thing in the world! But finally, I got to spend this day shopping with my parents and this is what I wore because I was feeling too lazy to bother with dressing pretty and really put together.

DSC06823DSC06821DSC06827

Yes, I finally got to buy a shirt dress which is surprisingly not too long for me! I literally just bought it two days ago and I already wanted to wear it because it was just so comfortable, which makes it the perfect outfit to wear on a lazy day.

DSC06836DSC06832DSC06831DSC06830

I paired it with a choker necklace that I also got just two days ago, to add some edge to this ensemble. To my surprise, wearing it didn’t bother me as much as I think it would. And no, it did not choke me. HAHAHA. (Also, lowkey felt like Andrea Brillantes because of the choker and I’m not sure why?? lol)

DSC06822DSC06826

And of course, I paired the dress with some comfy white sneakers, which literally goes with every outfit by the way!!

DSC06824DSC06835

Dress: Greenhills, Shoes: Mango, Choker Necklace: Fudge Rock, Sunnies: Penshoppe

What’s your go to lazy day outfit? 🙂

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

