Kinda Classy, Kinda Hood

DSC06874

The moment I saw this dress, I immediately CRACKED UP. The statement written on it is so witty yet so amazingly accurate. It describes my personality perfectly because I am usually kinda classy when I go out and especially when it comes to what I wear. But I have to admit that I can sometimes be kinda hood when I am with my family or friends and I just want to have fun. I guess a person can really be a walking contradiction sometimes. hahaha!

DSC06859DSC06861DSC06867

I also love the fact how comfortable this dress is and how it also possesses just the right length for my height! haha!

DSC06865DSC06871DSC06879DSC06875

This dress is definitely something you can dress up or dress down, depending on your mood! It can be perfect for example when travelling but you can also pair it with a leather jacket and some booties to achieve a grunge look.

DSC06869DSC06880

This is actually my school backpack! I love how convenient its size is and how it says WICKED on it because it reminds me of Elphaba and Glinda. *smirks*

DSC06882

So how many times have I shown these sneakers in my blog exactly? hahaha!

DSC06884

Also, a special shoutout to my best friends, especially Ilka, who took these pictures for me! We finally got to see each other and bond after almost five freaking months!!!

DSC06863

Dress from Trendsetters’ Bazaar, Shoes from Mango, Sunnies from Uniqlo, Backpack from Penshoppe

What about you? Are you more kinda classy or kinda hood? Or are you both like me? πŸ˜›

xo, moira ❀

Leave a Reply

