3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 2: Edgy)

DSC06961

Denim jackets can be very versatile. In my last post, I showed you how to style them in a girly way (3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 1: Girly)), and yet now, I got to style it in an edgy way, and if you ask me, girly is sooo far from edgy! This just proves how a denim jacket can be styled differently from time to time. For this outfit, I paired mine with black and white colors because you can never go wrong with B&W! I wore a printed shirt underneath it to contrast its plain design, and I added black sneaker wedges, a black choker necklace, and put my hair in a top bun to complete the edgy look I wanted to achieve. Style tip: Wearing black rubber shoes/sneakers/boots will instantly give your outfit a tougher look.

DSC06959DSC06963DSC06962DSC06964DSC06960DSC06966DSC06958DSC06965

Top from Aeropostale, Denim Jacket from H&M, Shorts from Cotton On, Shoes from Skechers, Choker from Fudge Rock

Happy Fathers’ Day to all the dads out there! Especially to my Daddy and my Lolo!

Quick Story: I have been feeling quite down lately and more anxious than usual. I think it’s because I badly want to do something productive this summer because I don’t want to feel like I wasted all this free time away. I actually have been thinking of making YouTube videos because it has always been a secret dream of mine to start on them, but I don’t know if I can handle it. Hay, I need to stop overthinking everything. lol.

I hope we all have a fantastic and fruitful week ahead!

xo, moira ❤

One thought on “3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 2: Edgy)

  1. Pingback: 3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 3: Chill) – Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

