3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 3: Chill)

DSC06975

Finally, this is my last entry for my 3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket. For this outfit, I went for a very chill and laid back vibe, something that is not too dressy and something you can wear if you want to feel really comfortable. I chose to wear all blue colors, just to show that you can absolutely wear any color with denim, contrary to what other people might think.

Unlike my first two posts, I tied my denim jacket around my waist this time to make it look more laid back and less structured. Match your outfit with your favorite pair of white sneakers and a messy braid to achieve that chill vibe you are going for!

DSC06969DSC06976DSC06972DSC06978DSC06979DSC06971

Top and Shorts from Forever 21, Denim Jacket from H&M, Shoes from Mango

See first two blog posts here:

3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 1: Girly)

3 Ways to Style a Denim Jacket (Part 2: Edgy)

13452949_10204928929342966_562270040_o

Which one is your favorite? And any suggestions on what to blog about next? 🙂

xo, moira ❤

 

Leave a Reply

