My Sunday Currently | June 26, 2016

First of all, I know that it is already Monday here in the Philippines, but it is still Sunday in other countries so I am still allowed to write this blog post! HAHA palusot pa more. Anyway, I didn’t get the chance to post this last night because I was tired from walking around in the mall lol. But on the bright side, I finally bought a new phone! I got the rose gold version of the iPhone SE, and so far, I am loving it! Yay! ❀

Okay enough with the storytelling, here goes my first entry to the Sunday Currently:

CURRENTLY

READING Maine Mendoza’s latest Sunday Currently. It’s been a long time since she wrote something on her blog and I am happy to see that she posted something new just a few hours ago! And yes, I did get this blog topic idea from her. hehe.

WRITING this blog post duh! hahaha just kidding. Well, aside from that, nothing really. I’ll probably write on my “diary” later in the day though.

LISTENING to Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers! Since I got a new phone, I made sure that it had more storage size so that I can download more songs on Spotify, and this song was one of the new ones I saved on my playlist.

THINKING of making a video for YouTube real soon. I just need to say a few pep talks to myself so that I can actually get started. haha! WOO GO MOIRA YOU CAN DO THIS.

SMELLING my hair… I just took a shower so yeah haha.

WISHING to be one step closer to my most impossible dreams..

HOPING to make the most out of a month left of my vacation. I really am not looking forward to going back to school. Just thinking about it makes me want to cry and just sleep it all off. Wew.

WEARING a white shirt that says YOU DON’T EXPECT on the front and YOU MAKE A MOVE on the back. lol It’s a shirt I got when I was still in high school. And I’m also wearing some pink shorts that I have owned since I think I was still in elementary. Hindi na talaga ako tumangkad since then huhu sad life.

LOVING my new phone! AND OMG the ElNella love team!!! They have such good chemistry and I think I have already watched all their performances and interviews online because they look so cute together.. Oops.

WANTING to lose my belly fat!!! I started working out religiously (naks) last week and I hope that good results will be on its way soon! *fingers tightly crossed*

NEEDING a case for my phone and a new swimsuit. Oh, add self-confidence and belief in myself in the list too.

FEELING grateful for all the blessings yet hopeful for more to come.

And here’s a little quote of the day to get us all inspired: “Every situation in life is temporary. So, when life is good, make sure you enjoy and receive it fully. And when life is not so good, remember that it will not last forever and better days are on the way.”

I hope you have a great week ahead!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

xo, moira ❀

One thought on “My Sunday Currently | June 26, 2016

  1. Pingback: My Sunday Currently | August 21, 2016 – Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

