Bronzed/Neutral Summer Makeup Look for Filipinas

Hello everyone! THIS IS IT. I finally convinced myself to start working on my YouTube channel! For this video, I just did a simple bronzed/neutral makeup look, which seems to be the trend nowadays. I’m not complaining about it though, because I also think that it is a pretty and elegant look suitable for all. So, here’s my take on it:

Please watch and I hope you like it! Also, please subscribe to my YouTube channel, thatsmoira, to support me and my kaartehan. haha!

~~SIC PARVIS MAGNA~~

xo, moira ❤

4 thoughts on “Bronzed/Neutral Summer Makeup Look for Filipinas

Leave a Reply

