My First Liebster Award!

img_6909

Hello everyone! I am pretty pumped about today’s blog post because I just received my first ever Liebster award! Yay!!! Thank you so much to itsagirldream! for nominating me. ❤

There are a few rules for accepting this nomination:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them
  • Give 11 facts about yourself
  • Give them 11 questions of your own

Questions from itsagirldream:

  1. What’s your favorite part of blogging? It’s so funny because I actually wrote a blog post before which focused on this question. haha! Well, to keep it short, my favorite part about blogging is that I am my own boss and I don’t need to be a know-it-all when starting one because I get to learn as I go. Check out the blog post I was talking about here: My Favorite Part About Blogging
  2. What is your favorite topic to read about on blogs? Mostly fashion and travel, but sometimes I like to read about a few life lessons too.
  3. Favorite Vacation destination? Clark, Pampanga! My family loves going here if we just want a quick getaway since it is only around 2-3 hours away from the city.
  4. Why did you start blogging? I started blogging because I got bored with only focusing on academics, and I knew I had to do something about it for if I don’t, magsasawa ako sa pag-aaral and I would lose all the motivation in the world! Plus, it has always been a dream of mine to become a blogger.
  5. Where are you from? I am from Quezon City, Philippines.
  6. Your inspiration or your role model? I have a lot in my head, but the first one that I always think of is Audrey Hepburn. I freaking love her so much!
  7. Where do you see yourself 15 years from now? I would be 33 years old by that time so hopefully, I would be happily married and have one or two kids already. I would have already achieved some of my dreams and I would also be financially stable and be living in a nice home with my family.
  8. Do you have any pets? Nope.
  9. What is something quirky about yourself? My sense of humor, I guess. haha!
  10. How many blogging awards have you received? This is my first one!
  11. What is your goal in life? I have a lot of goals in my life. But one thing that I have always wanted to achieve is to become successful while I’m still young (aka now until I’m 25). I just got to have a little faith that dreams do come true!

My nominations are:

Okay…I am going to be a rebel and break this rule in particular. To whoever is reading this right now, I NOMINATE YOU. Every blogger deserves an award and this is my gift to you! Cheers! ❤

11 facts about me:

  1. I have an obsession with the color pink which is why literally almost everything I own is pink!
  2. I am secretly a mermaid.
  3. I absolutely hate watching horror films.
  4. I want to experience playing the role of a kontrabida (aka the antagonist/villain).
  5. I belt out Broadway tunes when I’m alone in my room.
  6. Unlike other people, I am not crazy about chocolate.
  7. I love OPM songs, no matter how jologs they are considered to some people.
  8. My celebrity crush right now is Andre Paras, and I have been seeing him in my dreams lately. haha!
  9. I love Math but I never liked Science.
  10. I get worried pretty easily, and I really need to change that habit and become an optimist instead!
  11. I want to be a performer again. Hay.

My questions for the nominees are:

  1. What’s your favorite part about blogging?
  2. Who are your favorite bloggers?
  3. Who’s your current celebrity crush?
  4. Where are you from?
  5. Why did you start blogging?
  6. Who is your biggest role model?
  7. Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?
  8. What’s your favorite movie?
  9. What’s a vacation destination you would love to go to?
  10. What’s one item on your bucketlist?
  11. What is your biggest goal in life?

 

Again, thank you so much for this award! It really means a lot to me. ❤

xo, moira ❤

4 thoughts on “My First Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

