My First Try-On Clothing Haul!

Hello everyone! Please watch my newest video up now on my YouTube channel! It was my first time to do a haul and it was really fun to film. Hauls are actually my favorite thing to watch on YouTube! Also, just a quick story, the electricity actually went out while I was filming this and I got SO scared because imagine me, posing and smiling in front of a camera, and suddenly everything goes black in just a snap! Grabe talaga siya! haha! Well, at least it was a very memorable filming moment. That’s for sure. lol!

Thank you so much for watching!

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

