The Filipino Tag!

Hi everyone! How are you and how’s the weather where you’re from? Because currently here in the Philippines, it has been raining NON-STOP. My classes got suspended (YAAAS) and although I was relieved because of that, I am hoping that this bad weather will not result into having deep floods everywhere. God, I really hope not.

So anyway, I uploaded a video last night and I hope you can check it out! I did the Filipino tag and I talked more about our culture, what I love and not love about it, foods (yes, with an S), and lots more!

Thank you so much for watching!

And P.S., you are strong, smart, and you got this *wink*

 

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

