My Sunday Currently | August 21, 2016

Hi everyone! How’s your weekend? Mine was spent drafting all day. #BuhayArki Anyway, today’s blog post is a short life update. Not that anyone really cares HAHAHA. I’ll probably be doing Sunday Currently once a month, just so I can look back and reminisce in the future. NAKS. Alright, enough with this super random introduction. Here goes my Sunday Currently:

CURRENTLY

READING Vern and Verniece’s latest blog posts! Now that I think about it, it’s been five years since I started reading their personal blogs from before, and up to now I am still an avid fan because they never fail to wow me with their fashion sense and make me fall in love with their personalities. How I wish to be as successful as them someday. ❤ Check out their blog here: http://www.vernverniece.com

WRITING thoughts on my diary every now and then. It’s great to do something to let whatever that’s been boggling your mind out. Because if you don’t, your thoughts will just eat you up inside. TRUST ME. Been there, done that. haha

LISTENING to Michelle Dy’s voice since I’m watching her latest addition to her Make Up Serye. Check it out here:

THINKING of all the things I need to accomplish for school. 😦 They aren’t that many (YET), but I just don’t want to waste my time, cram the last minute, and regret not starting earlier.

SMELLING the smell of the rain.

WISHING to be brave and confident enough to survive and thrive this semester.

HOPING to never drown in requirements and still get enough sleep everyday. (as if this is going to come true…) I also hope to not put myself down anymore since I tend to compare myself to others. Wow, this is sounding so sad. haha!

WEARING a green shirt from a family reunion before, green printed pambahay shorts bought from a bazaar, and my zebra headband!

LOVING the latest episode of Girl Meets World!!! It showed a different side of Riley and even I was shocked by the things she said! Definitely one of the best episodes from the show. *huge thumbs up*

WANTING to buy a television for my room!! My drafting table is in my room and with all the plates coming my way, I need to be able to multitask drafting while watching Encantadia HAHAHA. Nandun na kasi si Andre Paras e ❤ LUH. And Jadine’s new teleserye will start next week and I want to watch it too because the trailer’s really nice! Hay, how to stop this obsession over Filipino shows?

NEEDING to get a haircut!! Having long hair can be such a pain sometimes.

FEELING tired from drafting all day. huhu arki life. :(( But since I already finished that, I am also feeling motivated to accomplish all the things on my to-do list. I am also still feeling nervous for third year college. *cries*

And here’s a little quote of the day to get us all inspired: You don’t need to be pretty like her. You can be pretty like you. ❤

I hope you have a great week ahead!

Check out my previous Sunday Currently! My Sunday Currently | June 26, 2016

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

xo, moira❤

One thought on “My Sunday Currently | August 21, 2016

  1. Pingback: My Sunday Currently | October 2, 2016 | Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

