My Life Lately

“At the end of the day, you can either focus on what’s tearing you apart, or what’s holding you together.”

Hi everyone! How’s it going? I bet you’re doing fine. Meanwhile, here I am with a ~skin infection~ (tmi na if i say what it is HAHA) that hurts sooo bad from time to time to the point that it made me cry like a five year old a while ago and my grandma decided to bring me to the nearest clinic in town. Surprisingly, it was a really quick checkup, like five minutes? The doctor basically just gave me antibiotics/pain relievers to help with the pain.

Also, it’s really hard for me to come up with blog posts since I did start my YouTube channel and at the same time, I’m still a college student who studies/does school work every day. But feel free to suggest ideas on what I should blog about next! 🙂

And finally, this blog is turning a year old in around a week’s time! Ah, has it really been a year? Time flies so fast nowadays. Anyway, I’m planning to change my blog layout to “celebrate” this anniversary so stay tuned, I guess?

Sorry for the random post but that is all for now! May you have a blessed and fruitful week ahead!

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

