My Sunday Currently | October 2, 2016

I know, I know. I’m a day late. It’s already Monday for crying out loud! haha! I was supposed to blog yesterday but I was SO tired when I got home because I did a “shoot” for my best friend’s video project and I did some school work too. I think I always complain in this blog how tired I am every freaking day! lol! #CollegeReality.. Anyway, let’s get on with the post!

CURRENTLY

READING group chats! I feel like I already have hundreds of group chats on FaceBook because of all the classes I’ve been taking since high school. And you have to be constantly updated with every single one of them because if not, then goodbye peer evaluation! HAHA

WRITING the agenda for our design presentation tomorrow! I feel like I’ll be so nervous when I wake up tomorrow but at the same time, I just want to get this done and over with. Aaah, wish us luck!

LISTENING to the loud noise of my aircon and electric fan. A while ago, I was listening to the sound of raindrops too! Ang lakas ng ulan! Asa na ba kong suspended? HAHAH #umaasa

THINKING of what I should wear tomorrow for our design presentation..

SMELLING Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath & Body Works.

WISHING to get some sleep!!

HOPING that tomorrow will be a great day full of fun and laughter and smiles!

WEARING an old blue Planet Hollywood shirt and some green printed pambahay shorts bought from a bazaar (which I was also wearing in my last Sunday Currently! haha!)

LOVING how I am more comfortable with my friends from college now! It feels like 3rd year has really brought us together and strengthened our bond. ❤

WANTING to go shopping real soon! :(( I haven’t gone shopping, or let alone gone to a mall, in a long time because of all the school work and I just really want to go on retail therapy soon. Please pray for my shopping-loving heart.

NEEDING to get my white rubber shoes cleaned ASAP! We did an activity a while ago which led to making my white shoes super dirty! Ang lala talaga huhu.

FEELING TIRED. I want to sleep.

And here’s a little quote of the day to get us all inspired: When you look for the good in others, you discover the good in yourself.

I hope you have a great week ahead!

Check out my previous Sunday Currently! My Sunday Currently | August 21, 2016

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

xo, moira ❤

One thought on “My Sunday Currently | October 2, 2016

  1. Pingback: My Sunday Currently | October 30, 2016 | Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

