My Sunday Currently | October 30, 2016

Hello everyone! Yay I’m blogging again! Last week was a pretty stressful week and I’m glad that I am finally on a short break from school. Well, four days to be exact, and there’s only two left. *cries* But anyway, on the bright side, I finally did something that I was always scared to do, and that is to share my blog on social media! I know, I know, such a shallow reason to be scared, right? Well, I guess that’s just the reality of being an introvert. So if you’re reading this because you saw my post on Facebook, hello! I hope you don’t click out just yet. HAHA. Ok enough with this intro and let’s start!

CURRENTLY

READING some new tweets on Twitter. Follow me @alyannamoira! HAHA shameless plug.

WRITING down the things I aim to accomplish this long weekend. Hopefully I have time to finish them all. huhu

LISTENING to the sound of my aircon hahahaha.

THINKING of what I’m going to eat for dinner tonight..

SMELLING nothing.

WISHING that life will continue to change for the better ❤

HOPING that I would be able to get rid of this annoying cough before I go back to school on Wednesday!

WEARING an old blue Planet Hollywood shirt (which I was also wearing during my last Sunday Currently HAHA) and blue shorts.

LOVING the fact that I FINALLY got to go shopping this weekend!!! I kinda shopped til I dropped.. but that’s alright because the last time I went shopping was like four months ago?? Oh, and I’m also planning to film a haul soon, yay. ❤

WANTING to watch 4th Impact’s concert on December 3! :(( But I keep on forgetting to ask my dad to buy tickets huhu.

NEEDING time to finish work, time to blog, time to vlog, and time to sleep. HUHUHU. What a life this life.

FEELING happy!!! I am forever grateful for every single blessing, especially those in disguise, that has come my way. ❤ I hope I don’t lose this feeling soon. 😦

And here’s a little quote of the day to get us all inspired: If you’re really honest with yourself about what you want out of life, life gives it to you.

I hope you have a great week ahead!

Check out my previous Sunday Currently! My Sunday Currently | October 2, 2016

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

xo, moira❤

One thought on “My Sunday Currently | October 30, 2016

  1. Pingback: My Sunday Currently | November 30, 2016 | Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

