My Sunday Currently | November 27, 2016

It’s currently 2:44 in the morning, and here I am forcing myself to stay awake so that I can be productive. Zombie mode ON. Haha joke, I promise to sleep immediately after this blog post. So a little life update: I have three weeks of school left and it has been CRAAAZYY. I had two exams last week and this week is all about design submissions. Then after that it’s gonna be exams again, then plates, then exam, then lantern parade, waaah! And that explains why I haven’t been blogging/vlogging much lately. Bawi ako sa sembreak, pramis! hihi

CURRENTLY

READING Behind the Blog by Kryz Uy. This book made me love Kryz even more. ❤

WRITING all my deadlines so that I can be more organized and also writing down a possible schedule for next semester. Di pa nga tapos 1st sem, 2nd sem na agad iniisip??

LISTENING to the silence of the night.

THINKING of what’s going to happen tomorrow.. Let’s see, I need to get my plates, I have a field work at 1PM, I’m not sure if I have a quiz, and I need to start on our sketch model. *feels overwhelmed and even more stressed*

SMELLING nothing.

WISHING that I’ll have the courage and drive to do well in my last few weeks in school!

HOPING to get good profs for next sem!!!

WEARING a blue Paul Frank shirt, tie-dye pajamas, and some pink cat ears.

LOVING Vray for Sketchup!! Lol it seems like design is really life, and I’m so happy I learned about Vray because it makes your perspectives look super realistic!

WANTING to rest and have a good night’s sleep.

NEEDING to find a not so expensive hotel around the Metro! My best friends and I want to have a sleepover/staycation during Christmas break so that we can catch up since the last time I saw them was September/October?? Any suggestions on nice hotels? 🙂

FEELING stressed but blessed. And my back hurts too HAHA.

And here’s a little quote of the day to get us all inspired: Life has a funny way of working out just when you think it never will.

I hope you have a great week ahead!

Check out my previous Sunday Currently! My Sunday Currently | October 30, 2016

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

xo, moira❤

One thought on “My Sunday Currently | November 27, 2016

  1. Pingback: My Sunday Currently | February 12, 2017 | Little Miss Moira

Leave a Reply

