Night Event Makeup Look | Holidays 2016

Hello everyone! I finally have a new video up on my channel after weeks of being MIA. It’s a makeup look that’s perfect for the upcoming Christmas season and stay tuned until the end for something hilarious, well at least for me. haha!

Anyway, subscribe if you haven’t yet (pretty please) and thank you so much for watching! You’re amazing. ❀

Two weeks left until freedom HUHU. But I still have an exam tomorrow and I’m pretty nervous for it since it’s for Building Laws which is a very technical subject, and there’s just sooo many terms and formulas. Wish me luck? 😦

xo, moira ❀

2 thoughts on “Night Event Makeup Look | Holidays 2016

Leave a Reply

