Change is Coming… AGAIN!

Hello everybody!!! ❀ Wow, how I missed saying that. I haven’t posted in this blog for around two weeks now because I decided to take a break from it. As I have always been mentioning, I am still a college student taking up Architecture. I am currently on my third year and this last semester was SUPER DRAINING. I kid you not. I have been staying up until 4 am to finish all these plates and papers and presentations so I couldn’t really work on blogs or vlogs that much for I promised myself that I would prioritize school over other things. Ayokong ma-delay! Haha, anyway, even if it has been a tiring sem, it was the most fun and memorable yet, but I’ll save that for another blog post. πŸ˜‰

And finally, I can now say that I am officially on break!!! Yas, four weeks of freedom and happiness. ❀ I actually just had a sleepover with my best friends last weekend and we took lots of pictures and videos so stay tuned for that!

However, I have decided to make some changes with Little Miss Moira. As much as I want to post every single day or every other day, I really can’t anymore. I know it sucks because I really wanted this blog to be a daily thing but like I said, school is my top priority. I have also decided that I would focus on vlogging more rather than blogging. I know everyone says that making videos on YouTube is easy, but it is not! It takes a lot of time from conceptualizing to filming to editing and to uploading. I would really want to step up my YouTube channel and in order for me to do that, I need to make more time for it. Hay, it seems like 24 hours in a day just isn’t enough sometimes, right?

But do not worry for I will continue to post on this blog! I cannot promise to post as often as before when I used to focus on fashion stuff; however, my next posts will really be more about life updates and personal posts and life lessons and what not. You know, things of that sort haha!

I hope you respect whatever decisions I have made with Little Miss Moira as I feel like this is really what I need to do right now. I also hope that you continue to support my blog (weh moira) and my YouTube channel which you can subscribe toΒ here!

On a different note, there’s only 6 days left until Christmas! I wish that yours will be joyous and full of blessings! What’s your Christmas wish this year? πŸ™‚

 

xo, moira ❀

Leave a Reply

