Captured

Last weekend, my best friends and I checked in at Privato Hotel at Ortigas for our annual Christmas reunion. Sigh, you know you’re getting older when you start to use the word “reunion.” Anyway, besides catching up and giving gifts, we decided to have another one of our mini photoshoots there. We really enjoy doing these types of things and it never hurts to take new pictures to post on social media. haha!

Besides, taking lots of pictures is a good way to make your memories last forever. Capture them when you can so that when the years have passed, you can still look back at all the things you have done in this short but wonderful life. You won’t regret it, I promise!

aimg_7421aimg_7425aimg_7430aimg_7450aimg_7472aimg_7474

…i woke up like this? 😉 JOKE! I wish I did though lol.

aimg_7457

Ah, I really can’t stay serious for too long. haha!

aimg_7518aimg_7539aimg_7553aimg_7585aimg_7615aimg_7596aimg_0302

fake laughing our way through life HAHAH

aimg_0315

Merry Christmas from me and my squad! ❤

 I can’t believe it’s already Christmas Eve tomorrow! And in a week, it’s already 2017.. WHAT?? Time really does fly by so fast nowadays, so I hope we get to make the most out of it!

Happy Holidays again, everyone!

xo, moira ❤

Leave a Reply

